May 2017
  • Saturday 06 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017
    Up & Out by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
  • Monday 29 May 2017 - Tuesday 06 June 2017
    LIME by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
August 2017
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017
    Business Basics: An Applied Approach to Business by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
September 2017
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017
    Mission Vission by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
  • Monday 18 September 2017 - Tuesday 26 September 2017
    Employ + by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
December 2017
  • Monday 04 December 2017 - Tuesday 12 December 2017
    Entrepreneur's Manual by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects

OTI Radio (Listen Live)

Testimonials

I am very glad that I had an opportunity to participate in the project "Push 4 Peace" because now I understand the importance of learning process more clearly. In my opinion, learning is an infinite process, it doesn't cease when we graduate from schools or universities, everybody gains experience every day. Due to this project, I understood that I can learn in different ways: by trying something, doing something, looking for something and so on. Now I feel ready to organize and manage the learning process on my own, I have enough motivation and want to use all knowledge I've got.

Anonymous from Push 4 Peace

Upcoming Projects

Social Media:

 

OTI Calendar

September 2017
M T W T F S S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30