May 2017
  • Saturday 06 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017
    Up & Out by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
  • Monday 29 May 2017 - Tuesday 06 June 2017
    LIME by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
August 2017
  • Saturday 12 August 2017 - Sunday 20 August 2017
    Business Basics: An Applied Approach to Business by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
September 2017
  • Wednesday 06 September 2017 - Thursday 14 September 2017
    Mission Vission by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
  • Monday 18 September 2017 - Tuesday 26 September 2017
    Employ + by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects
December 2017
  • Monday 04 December 2017 - Tuesday 12 December 2017
    Entrepreneur's Manual by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Mobility Projects

OTI Radio (Listen Live)

Testimonials

 I improved my entrepreneurship skills during simulation activities and workshops (simulating how life in a community works and what a business person means to be, creating one object/service with materials from all participant countries; creating one magazine dedicated to youth). During these activities, I had to come up with innovative and creative ideas that finally were turned into actions. I was able to plan and manage on time our tasks in order to have a good output with our magazine and video. I learned how to take initiative in different working groups and I improved my creativity skills throughout the entire project.

Anonymous

Upcoming Projects

Social Media:

 

OTI Calendar

January 2018
M T W T F S S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31